Cheat & HWID Spoofer Providers
Compare provider brands that list game cheats, HWID spoofers and related PC software. The directory connects each brand with its products, supported-game claims and published support or refund information. Use it to compare a provider’s coverage, then open a game comparison for product prices, status and source dates. A provider entry identifies the public brand and storefront. It does not establish that the brand developed every product it sells.
Providers and product coverage
A provider offering five subscription lengths for one product still has one product in this directory. Game coverage follows the named products we track, rather than every game mentioned elsewhere on the store.
Read a price range with its access periods. A low day-key price and a higher lifetime price are different offers. Compare equal plans on the relevant game page before deciding which listing costs less for the access you need.
| Provider | Games | Product types | Pricing range | Support & policies | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arctic Cheats16 products tracked | Dead by Daylight, PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, Escape from Tarkov, Rust, Apex Legends, Call of Duty: Warzone, VALORANT, Fortnite | HWID spoofer / Radar / Triggerbot / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $6.99–$299.99USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed. Policy and role notesPolicy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations. Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| BlastAim4 products tracked | PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, Apex Legends, Call of Duty: Warzone, VALORANT | HWID spoofer / Radar / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $3.99–$59.99USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The retained product pages link Discord, Telegram and a Help Center; responsiveness was not assessed. Policy and role notesTerms and refund-policy links are listed; exact eligibility was not reviewed. Role indication: The catalog presents multiple named builds and third-party brands; reviewed authorship is not assumed. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Carbon Spoofer2 products tracked | Dead by Daylight, Rust, Apex Legends, VALORANT, Fortnite | Aim assistance / HWID spoofer / ESP | $17.39–$115.92USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The product page names Discord support; response time was not assessed. Policy and role notesThe refund page describes a ticket process requiring order ID, email, reason and proof; eligibility remains conditional. Carbon’s refund policy explicitly refers to resold products. The original developer of FN Slotted is not specified. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| DESYNC2 products tracked | PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, Escape from Tarkov | HWID spoofer / Radar / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $5.00–$48.00USD estimates across listed durations and plans | Public Telegram link and claimed 24/7 support are listed. Policy and role notesRefund coverage is described generally; exact policy terms were not reviewed. Role indication: The provider says it develops its products in house; this is provider-reported. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Final1 product tracked | Counter-Strike 2 | Radar / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $5.78–$69.54USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The retained product page links Discord and documentation; channel responsiveness was not assessed. Policy and role notesNo policy summary accepted from the reviewed product page. Role indication: Role not stated on the reviewed product page. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Krait5 products tracked | Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, Escape from Tarkov, Counter-Strike 2, Fortnite | HWID spoofer / Radar / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $1.00–$69.99USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The retained catalog links a support page and Discord; channel responsiveness was not assessed. Policy and role notesNo policy summary accepted from the reviewed catalog page. Role indication: The catalog says its products are resold from established providers. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Kylo.gg11 products tracked | Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, Rust, Apex Legends, Call of Duty: Warzone, VALORANT, Fortnite | HWID spoofer / Radar / Triggerbot / Recoil controls / ESP / Aimbot | $8.10–$289.79USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The terms page names contact/email and a Discord support-ticket process; response time was not assessed. Policy and role notesRefunds are at the provider’s sole discretion; contact or Discord ticket is required. Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Kylo and Arctic both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Noblemodz1 product tracked | Dead by Daylight | ESP / Aimbot | $3.47–$23.17USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The retained FAQ names a Discord ticket support process; responsiveness was not assessed. Policy and role notesNo product-specific refund entitlement was established. Role indication: Storefront role is clear; software authorship was not established. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| RedHax1 product tracked | Call of Duty: Warzone, VALORANT | HWID spoofer | Not published | The product page displays 24/7 Support; no response time was observed. Policy and role notesThe product page displays a Money Back badge; exact eligibility and outcomes were not established. Role indication: Role not established from the reviewed product page. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Saturn1 product tracked | Dead by Daylight, Rust, Apex Legends, VALORANT, Fortnite | HWID spoofer | $0.00–$1,000.00USD estimates across listed durations and plans | Public support page; chat and customer tickets described. Policy and role notesRefund policy describes a hardware-protection guarantee, a 96-hour troubleshooting opportunity and exclusions; eligibility is conditional. Role indication: Public About page names this domain and claims an entirely in-house Windows product. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Sync2 products tracked | Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, Rust, Apex Legends, Fortnite | HWID spoofer | $0.00–$550.00USD estimates across listed durations and plans | Discord support and a customer panel are listed; response times have not been tested. Policy and role notesTerms define lifetime/permanent as access while supported. A specific refund section allows refunds within two weeks for device incompatibility or nonfunction, while a general clause reserves no refund obligation and terminated accounts are excluded. Terms state that the products and services are Sync property; the storefront separates Temporary and Permanent Sync products and offers direct owner support. This is a storefront-role inference, not proof of legal identity or independent authorship. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| TraceX HWID Spoofer1 product tracked | Dead by Daylight, Rust, Apex Legends, Call of Duty: Warzone, VALORANT, Fortnite | HWID spoofer | $0.00USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The terms page directs users to contact support when a delivery issue remains after 24 hours; response time was not assessed. Policy and role notesProvider offers the software without a purchase price; terms and limitations remain applicable. Role indication: Public website identifies the TraceX publishing team and this official domain. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Zadeyo1 product tracked | Dead by Daylight | ESP / Aimbot | $35.00–$150.00USD estimates across listed durations and plans | Public contact, FAQ and ticket links are listed. Policy and role notesTerms and privacy links are listed; exact refund terms were not reviewed. Role indication: Role not established from the reviewed product page. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
| Zaliant Services2 products tracked | VALORANT | Recoil controls / Aimbot | $14.99–$34.99USD estimates across listed durations and plans | The retained catalog links Discord and advertises 24/7 support; responsiveness was not assessed. Policy and role notesTerms are linked; exact refund terms were not reviewed. Role indication: Role not established from the reviewed catalog. | Sep 14, 2026Source observed |
Developer, reseller or mixed store?
Some brands sell their own software, some sell other brands’ products, and some may do both. A catalog containing several differently branded tools is a useful reseller clue. We label that conclusion as an inference unless a source confirms the relationship. Provider identity refers to the public brand and website; personal developer names are not required.
The seller handling your license may differ from the developer maintaining the software. Check which party provides support and which party’s refund terms apply. An unknown original developer does not prevent a useful comparison of the named seller, product and terms.
If sources identify the same software at two stores, we keep that relationship visible. Different names alone do not prove that two tools are unique, and similar names alone do not prove that they are copies. Seller prices and service terms can still differ for the same product.
Compare support and refund information
A support channel is something a provider publishes: an email address, ticket process, forum thread or community route. A promise of quick help is a different claim. We can record the route without claiming that support replies within a particular time or resolves every issue.
Written policies are the starting point for refund research. Read whether activation affects eligibility, which faults are covered, whether troubleshooting is required, and whether a request can result in store credit rather than a payment refund. A money-back headline should not replace those conditions.
Customer reports on Trustpilot, Reddit or relevant sales threads can add context. They remain reports about an individual experience. A complaint about another game, or a positive review of a spoofer, does not establish the quality of a specific Fortnite cheat. Reports that include a sales incentive or cannot be connected to the named product are treated with that limitation.
We summarize useful patterns without turning customer stars into a CheatsMatch product score. A platform notice about removed reviews or an unavailable rating is also relevant context and is attributed to the platform.
Why the exact product matters
Provider-wide coverage does not establish that every product supports every game. Product pages can have different platforms, access periods, stock limits or status. A provider’s general positive status banner should not override a specific product marked Updating or In Development.
Open the game comparison when you need a particular product. You will find the named listing, original plan prices, estimated USD values where a conversion applies, and the date the relevant source was checked. Product details keep limits close to the data they qualify.
Documentation scores apply to individual products. They measure how clear and complete the available information is, not how trustworthy an entire store is. A brand with several listings can therefore have different scores across those products.
Compare bundled items separately too. A month of a cheat with an included spoofer is not the same package as a month of the base cheat. The plan description should identify the extra product and any limits on its use.
Report a provider information change
Send a correction if a provider changes its website, support route, status page or policy. Include the affected product or directory entry and a public source. We review the specific detail and keep its source date.
A new logo or rewritten page does not by itself establish a new developer, product or status. If a site redirects to another brand, include both URLs so we can check the relationship. Corrections enter a private review inbox and are not posted as public customer reviews.
Search 












