Memesense
5.2 / 10 documentationKrait lists Memesense for CS2 with semirage aim controls, anti-aim, a resolver, bullet prediction and separate player and world visuals.
$3.99 / 14 days
Read product details ↓
Search Three Counter-Strike 2 listings from two providers qualify for this comparison. Krait Memesense emphasizes semirage controls and costs $3.99 for 14 days; Krait Nixware emphasizes HvH features and starts at $1 for one day. Final’s Counter-Strike 2 External lists read-only aim, ESP, recoil control and browser radar for €4.99 over 30 days, but no separate service-status record was observed. This minimum-sized comparison therefore shows the products without treating two Krait catalog entries as separate provider brands or inferring an implementation Krait does not state.
Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.
| Product | Provider | Claimed type | Listed price | Platform | Status | Last checked | Info score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MemesenseView details | Krait | Aimbot + ESPNot specified | $3.99USD / 14 days$3.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 5.2/ 10Documentation |
| Counter-Strike 2 ExternalView details | Final | Aimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsExternal | ≈ $5.78USD / 30 days€4.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | Couldn’t be verifiedNo product-specific status | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 5.1/ 10Documentation |
| NixwareView details | Krait | Aimbot + ESPNot specified | $1.00USD / 1 day$1.00 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 4.8/ 10Documentation |
USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [7]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.
A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 day | $5.99 USD | Listed |
| 14 day | $3.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [1]
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 days | $4.99 USD | Listed |
| 1 day | $1.00 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [1]
No clear product-specific status was established.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime | ≈ $69.54 USD€59.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 365 days | ≈ $34.76 USD€29.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 90 days | ≈ $15.06 USD€12.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 30 days | ≈ $5.78 USD€4.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [2]
CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.
Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.
Memesense
5.2 / 10 documentationKrait lists Memesense for CS2 with semirage aim controls, anti-aim, a resolver, bullet prediction and separate player and world visuals.
$3.99 / 14 days
Read product details ↓Memesense emphasizes semirage controls, Nixware adds HvH and legitbot features, and Final is a read-only external with a browser radar. That implementation split is the clearest way to compare these three. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.
Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.
2 researched listings
Role indication: The catalog says its products are resold from established providers.
1 researched listing
Role indication: Role not stated on the reviewed product page.
The labels below describe what each named product page publishes. They do not imply that every Counter-Strike 2 listing has the same modules, or that one implementation is automatically stronger. A product can appear in several groups when its public feature list combines aim, visuals, radar, recoil controls or spoofing.
CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.
Accepted evidence
to show a score
Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration
On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 2 active: Memesense and Nixware; 1 unknown: Counter-Strike 2 External. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.
Valve’s Steam listing declares VAC for Counter-Strike 2, while third-party leagues can use separate systems. Nothing on this page implies FACEIT or other league compatibility unless the named product source says so. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.
CS2 itself supports Windows and Linux, but the three selected commercial listings are Windows products. Final specifically lists 64-bit Windows 10/11, Intel or AMD CPUs, NVIDIA or AMD GPUs and administrator access. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.
Open the named product page and confirm that its status, Counter-Strike 2 scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.
CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.
No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.
The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.
Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.
Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.