Best Dead by Daylight Cheats in 2026

Dead by Daylight has three qualifying listings from three providers. Arctic Hydra combines survivor, killer and objective information with aim, radar and a bundled spoofer for €6.03 per day. Noblemodz Arcane DBD starts at €2.99 for one day and specifies Intel/AMD, 16 GB RAM and Secure Boot disabled. Zadeyo’s external listing costs $35 for 31 days, names Steam, Epic and Microsoft Store, and says Cloud DMA is required for full functionality. Those machine and storefront differences matter more here than a simple feature count.

By CheatsMatchSource checks: Updated: Published:
03Listings researched
03Providers
3Products scored
Anti-cheat contextEAC / Steam Denuvo test
Prices displayedUSD estimates + originals

Dead by Daylight cheats, compared.

Documentation scores

Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.

Showing 3 of 3 researched listingsEstimated USD · original prices retained
Dead by Daylight provider listings. Source dates and access periods shown per product. Documentation scores are not performance ratings.
ProductProviderClaimed typeListed pricePlatformStatusLast checkedInfo score
HydraView details Arctic CheatsHWID spoofer + Aimbot + ESP + RadarInternal≈ $6.99USD / 1 day€6.03 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.5/ 10Documentation
Dead by DaylightView details ZadeyoAimbot + ESPExternal$35.00USD / 31 days$35.00 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.0/ 10Documentation
Arcane DBDView details NoblemodzAimbot + ESPNot specified≈ $3.47USD / 1 day€2.99 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed5.9/ 10Documentation

USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [13]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.

A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works

Product details

Hydra

· Arctic Cheats
Documentation
6.5 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Arctic lists Dead by Daylight Hydra with player and objective ESP, aim assistance, radar and a bundled HWID spoofer.
Limits
No dated product-specific maintenance history established in the inspected catalog/status material. Windows 10/11 listed; Intel/AMD stated where shown in Information.
Support
The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed.
Refund policy
Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
3 access plans
Hydra access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 Days≈ $39.99 USD€34.50 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
7 Days≈ $19.98 USD€17.24 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 Day≈ $6.99 USD€6.03 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
  1. In stock.

EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Compatibility clarity
3.5 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [2]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [4]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [1]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [2]
Policy transparency
4 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [3]

Sources: [1][2][3][4]

Arcane DBD

· Noblemodz
Documentation
5.9 / 10 · 90% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“UNDETECTED (WORKING)”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Noblemodz lists Arcane DBD with aim controls plus player, object and item ESP on a dedicated Dead by Daylight page.
Limits
Provider lists Windows 10/11, Intel/AMD processors, 16 GB RAM and Secure Boot disabled.
Support
The retained FAQ names a Discord ticket support process; responsiveness was not assessed.
Refund policy
No product-specific refund entitlement was established.
3 access plans
Arcane DBD access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 days≈ $23.17 USD€19.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed
7 days≈ $11.58 USD€9.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed
1 day≈ $3.47 USD€2.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 90% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [5]
Compatibility clarity
3.5 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [5]
Features documentation
3 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [5]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [5]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [5]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [5]
Policy transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence

Sources: [5]

Dead by Daylight

· Zadeyo
Documentation
6.0 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Zadeyo lists an external Dead by Daylight product with configurable aim controls and separate survivor, killer and objective ESP for Steam, Epic and Microsoft Store PC versions.
Limits
Provider lists Windows 10/11, Intel/AMD processors, Steam/Epic/Microsoft Store PC, Cloud DMA for full functionality, and HVCI/Core Isolation, TPM and Secure Boot enabled.
Support
Public contact, FAQ and ticket links are listed.
Refund policy
Terms and privacy links are listed; exact refund terms were not reviewed.
2 access plans
Dead by Daylight access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
Starting price$150.00 USDListed
31 day$35.00 USDListed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [6]
Compatibility clarity
3.5 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [6]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [6]
Update transparency
1 / 5 · 5% weight · Provider claim [6]
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [6]
Support availability
2 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [6]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [6]
Policy transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence

Sources: [6]

What Are the Best Dead by Daylight Cheats Right Now?

CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.

Hydra — Best Documented

Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.

Hydra

6.5 / 10 documentation

Arctic lists Dead by Daylight Hydra with player and objective ESP, aim assistance, radar and a bundled HWID spoofer.

≈ $6.99 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

Dead by Daylight

6.0 / 10 documentation

Zadeyo lists an external Dead by Daylight product with configurable aim controls and separate survivor, killer and objective ESP for Steam, Epic and Microsoft Store PC versions.

$35.00 / 31 days

Read product details ↓

Arcane DBD

5.9 / 10 documentation

Noblemodz lists Arcane DBD with aim controls plus player, object and item ESP on a dedicated Dead by Daylight page.

≈ $3.47 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

How the products differ

DBD products are distinguished by survivor, killer and objective information. Generator, hook, totem and hatch details, aim controls and storefront coverage matter more here than shooter-style recoil features. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.

  • Hydra — Arctic lists Dead by Daylight Hydra with player and objective ESP, aim assistance, radar and a bundled HWID spoofer. Arctic Cheats reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “1 Day” was €6.03 for 1 day.
  • Arcane DBD — Noblemodz lists Arcane DBD with aim controls plus player, object and item ESP on a dedicated Dead by Daylight page. Noblemodz reported the status label “UNDETECTED (WORKING).” The source plan “1 day” was €2.99 for 1 day.
  • Dead by Daylight — Zadeyo lists an external Dead by Daylight product with configurable aim controls and separate survivor, killer and objective ESP for Steam, Epic and Microsoft Store PC versions. Zadeyo reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “31 day” was $35.00 for 31 days.

Sources: [2][5][6]

Dead by Daylight Product Providers

Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.

  • Arctic Cheats: Branded store offers multiple named product families; homepage explicitly references selling Ring1 products. Support: The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed. Policy: Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
  • Noblemodz: Storefront role is clear; software authorship was not established. Support: The provider FAQ names a Discord ticket support process; responsiveness was not assessed. Policy: No product-specific refund entitlement was established.
  • Zadeyo: Role not established from the product page. Support: Public contact, FAQ and ticket links are listed. Policy: Terms and privacy links are listed; exact refund terms were not reviewed.

Sources: [3][9][10][11][12]

Arctic Cheats

1 researched listing

Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.

Noblemodz

1 researched listing

Role indication: Storefront role is clear; software authorship was not established.

Zadeyo

1 researched listing

Role indication: Role not established from the reviewed product page.

Types of Dead by Daylight Products in This Comparison

The labels below describe what each named product page publishes. They do not imply that every Dead by Daylight listing has the same modules, or that one implementation is automatically stronger. A product can appear in several groups when its public feature list combines aim, visuals, radar, recoil controls or spoofing.

  • Aim assistance: Hydra, Arcane DBD, and Dead by Daylight.
  • ESP and visual information: Hydra, Arcane DBD, and Dead by Daylight.
  • Radar: Hydra.
  • HWID spoofing: Hydra.
  • Internal implementation: Hydra.
  • Implementation not stated: Arcane DBD.
  • External implementation: Dead by Daylight.

How CheatsMatch Ranks Dead by Daylight Products

CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.

Status & freshness
20%
Compatibility clarity
15%
Features documentation
20%
Update transparency
5%
Brand & website clarity
10%
Support availability
10%
Pricing transparency
15%
Policy transparency
5%
70%

Accepted evidence
to show a score

85%

Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration

Dead by Daylight Product Status and Rechecks

On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 3 active: Hydra, Arcane DBD, and Dead by Daylight. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.

Sources: [2][5][6]

Dead by Daylight Anti-Cheat Context

Behaviour published an EAC launch-error advisory in July 2026 and a later FAQ for a Steam Denuvo Anti-Cheat test. The FAQ says Denuvo would be disabled after the test, but the exact current end date and interaction with EAC remain unresolved. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.

Sources: [7][8]

System and storefront fit

This page covers Windows PC. Zadeyo explicitly names Steam, Epic and Microsoft Store; the other listings should not inherit that storefront scope. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.

  • Hydra: Windows 10/11 listed; Intel/AMD stated where shown in Information.
  • Arcane DBD: Provider lists Windows 10/11, Intel/AMD processors, 16 GB RAM and Secure Boot disabled.
  • Dead by Daylight: Provider lists Windows 10/11, Intel/AMD processors, Steam/Epic/Microsoft Store PC, Cloud DMA for full functionality, and HVCI/Core Isolation, TPM and Secure Boot enabled.

Sources: [2][5][6][7][8]

What to check before choosing

Open the named product page and confirm that its status, Dead by Daylight scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.

Dead by Daylight cheats FAQs

Which Dead by Daylight product is best?

CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.

Are “Undetected” and “Working” independently verified?

No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.

How are EUR prices shown?

The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.

Does a longer feature list mean a better product?

Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.

Sources and check dates

Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.

  1. Inferno · R6 Cheat, Aimbot & Wallhack | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  2. Hydra · Undetected Dead by Daylight Cheat | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  3. Refund Policy | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  4. Arctic Cheats | Play Your Way, Without Limits · checked Sep 14, 2026
  5. Arcane DBD product page · Noblemodz · checked Sep 14, 2026
  6. Dead by Daylight · Zadeyo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  7. Behaviour — EAC launch error, July 2026 · checked 2026-09-14
  8. Behaviour — Denuvo Anti-Cheat test FAQ · checked 2026-09-14
  9. Arctic Cheats — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  10. Noblemodz — privacy and return policy · checked 2026-09-14
  11. Noblemodz — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  12. Zadeyo — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  13. ECB reference exchange rate · checked 2026-09-11

Related comparisons and guides