Apex Full
6.4 / 10 documentationKylo lists Apex Full with adjustable aim FOV and smoothing, player and item ESP, radar, recoil controls and a stream-proof display claim.
≈ $8.10 / 1 day
Read product details ↓
Search The Apex Legends comparison includes five listings from Arctic, Kylo and BlastAim. Arctic Arcane and Hydra combine aim controls, player and loot visuals, radar and spoofing, although Arcane’s retained plans were out of stock. Kylo Apex Full lists adjustable aim and ESP; Kylo AI Aimbot uses screen analysis but remains In Development. BlastAim Apex lists memory aim, triggerbot, recoil control and radar from $3.99 for one day. Prices and provider status are dated public claims, while the documentation score measures information quality rather than performance.
Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.
| Product | Provider | Claimed type | Listed price | Platform | Status | Last checked | Info score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI AimbotView details | Kylo.gg | Aimbot + Recoil controls + TriggerbotOther | ≈ $23.17USD / 1 week€19.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | UpdatingProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.5/ 10Documentation |
| Apex FullView details | Kylo.gg | Aimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsExternal | ≈ $8.10USD / 1 day€6.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.4/ 10Documentation |
| ArcaneView details | Arctic Cheats | HWID spoofer + Aimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsNot specified | ≈ $9.00USD / 1 day€7.76 originalPlan out of stock | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | UnavailableProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.1/ 10Documentation |
| HydraView details | Arctic Cheats | HWID spoofer + Aimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsNot specified | ≈ $7.99USD / 1 day€6.89 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.1/ 10Documentation |
| BlastAim ApexView details | BlastAim | Aimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controls + HWID spooferNot specified | $3.99USD / 1 day$3.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 5.8/ 10Documentation |
USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [19]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.
A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 Days | ≈ $66.99 USD€57.79 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Out of stock · note 1 |
| 7 Days | ≈ $32.99 USD€28.46 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Out of stock · note 1 |
| 1 Day | ≈ $9.00 USD€7.76 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Out of stock · note 1 |
EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 Days | ≈ $49.98 USD€43.12 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 7 Days | ≈ $29.99 USD€25.87 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 Day | ≈ $7.99 USD€6.89 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime | ≈ $173.87 USD€149.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 month | ≈ $46.36 USD€39.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 week | ≈ $28.97 USD€24.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 day | ≈ $8.10 USD€6.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Kylo’s dedicated status page lists AI Aimbot as In Development.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime | ≈ $115.91 USD€99.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 month | ≈ $46.36 USD€39.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 week | ≈ $23.17 USD€19.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
Observed EUR display; US checkout total not checked.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 days | $29.99 USD | Listed |
| 7 days | $12.99 USD | Listed |
| 3 days | $7.99 USD | Listed |
| 1 day | $3.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [14]
CheatsMatch has researched 93 Apex Legends listings from 28 providers, with sources checked between Sep 15, 2026 and Sep 23, 2026. The scored comparison above rates a smaller selection. Each listing below links to its full record, plans and sources on the provider's page.
Listings marked "inferred game coverage" come from broader anti-cheat claims rather than a named game. Listings under shared-product review are excluded from independent product totals while their relationship to other listings is checked.
93 listings. Type to filter the list.
| Listing and provider | Published categories | Pricing | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trace 2.0Arctic Cheats | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| VerseArctic CheatsShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Ancient ApexBlastAim | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| BlastAim ApexBlastAimAlso in the scored comparison | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| BlastAim SpooferBlastAimShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Fecurity ApexBlastAim | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Infernal ApexBlastAim | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Nemesis ApexBlastAim | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Reported.lolBlastAimShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Unnamed ApexBlastAim | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Hero Undetected CheatChams Cheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Ignite Undetected CheatChams Cheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Kernaim Undetected CheatChams Cheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Vex DMA Undetected CheatChams Cheats | game cheat, DMA based | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| HWID Spoofer Undetected CheatChams CheatsShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Legends CheatCheatEvolve | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex AstroZoomCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Athena ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| ATLAS ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| ATLAS SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Breeze ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Breeze SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Cosmo ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Cosmo Apex ProCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Cosmo SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Crown ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Forge Apex FullCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Forge SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Hero ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Hero EAC SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Kane ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Kane SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Kraken SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Liquid ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Liquid SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| ProAim ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Pulse ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Vice Apex GlowCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Vice SpooferCosmoCheatsShared-product review | HWID spoofer | See pricing conditions | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Vortex ApexCosmoCheats | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Reported HWID SpooferDisconnect CheatsInferred game coverageShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex ClutchDuck's Services | aimbot, triggerbot, recoil control | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Clutch [DMA]Duck's Services | aimbot, triggerbot, recoil control | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Direct [DMA]Duck's Services | aimbot, triggerbot, DMA based | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Duck'sDuck's Services | aimbot, ESP, recoil control | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex FecurityDuck's Services | aimbot, ESP | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex KernaimDuck's Services | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Phoenix ChamsDuck's Services | ESP, HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Sensory [DMA]Duck's Services | aimbot, triggerbot, ESP | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Duck's HWID SpooferDuck's ServicesProvider lists this game as unavailable or updatingShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Legends DMA CheatFave DMA | DMA, combat assistance, ESP | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Fave AI 1 PC — AI AimbotFave DMA | ai vision, combat assistance | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Fave AI 2 PC — AI AimbotFave DMA | ai vision, combat assistance | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Legends — ExternalGameVantage | external cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Legends — InternalGameVantage | internal cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex LegendsKernaimShared-product review | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 15, 2026 |
| klar ApexKlar.gg | ESP, aimbot | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex FullKylo.ggAlso in the scored comparison | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Temporary SpooferKylo.ggShared-product review | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Klar.gg Full - Apex LegendsLmarket | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Ancient ApexNoblemodz | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Kernaim ApexNoblemodz | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Unnamed ApexNoblemodz | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| ApexProofcore | aimbot, ESP, radar | Price not established | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Clutch Solution – Apex Legends DMARadiant.CC | DMA, aimbot, triggerbot | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Fecurity – Apex LegendsRadiant.CC | anti cheat tool | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| HWID Spoofer – EtherealRadiant.CCInferred game coverageShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Kernaim – Apex LegendsRadiant.CC | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Klar – Apex LegendsRadiant.CC | aimbot, triggerbot, ESP | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Ethereal SP: Temp SpooferReal Dudes IncInferred game coverageShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Unnamedtech: Apex Legends Internal SoftwareReal Dudes Inc | aimbot, ESP, internal | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Hardware AnonymizerReportedShared-product review | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Krush Apex LegendsRiftCheats | aimbot, ESP, radar | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Saturn Easy Anti-Cheat HWID SpooferSaturn | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Saturn Permanent HWID ProfileSaturn | HWID spoofer permanent | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex Legends StealthShaMods | aimbot, ESP, recoil | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Reported SpooferShaMods | spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Velo SpooferShaMods | spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Verse Perm SpooferShaModsShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex LegendsSilentcore.cc | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Silentcore EmulatorSilentcore.cc | HWID spoofer, emulator | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Silentcore No Reinstall SpooferSilentcore.cc | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Silentcore Slotted EmulatorSilentcore.cc | HWID spoofer, emulator | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Silentcore SpooferSilentcore.cc | HWID spoofer | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Skyrant — All GamesSkyrantShared-product review | triggerbot, aimbot, anti recoil | Multiple published plans | Sep 15, 2026 |
| Sync Temporary SpooferSync | HWID spoofer | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Atlas Apex LegendsTGModz | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Division Apex LegendsTGModz | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| TraceX HWID SpooferTraceX HWID Spoofer | HWID spoofer | Free offer | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex LightVanuri | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Apex ProVanuri | game cheat | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Fecurity APEXVisuals.gg | aimbot | Multiple published plans | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Temp Spoofer ALLVisuals.ggShared-product review | Not established | Price not established | Sep 23, 2026 |
CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.
Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.
Apex Full
6.4 / 10 documentationKylo lists Apex Full with adjustable aim FOV and smoothing, player and item ESP, radar, recoil controls and a stream-proof display claim.
≈ $8.10 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Hydra
6.1 / 10 documentationArctic lists Apex Hydra with silent aim, player and loot ESP, radar, recoil controls and a bundled spoofer.
≈ $7.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓BlastAim Apex
5.8 / 10 documentationBlastAim Apex combines memory aimbot, triggerbot and recoil control with player, loot and radar visuals; the page also lists controller support and an optional HWID spoofer.
$3.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Apex packages differ in movement features, controller support, radar, loot ESP and optional spoofing. A low-cost aim product and a full movement-and-visuals package answer different needs. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.
Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.
2 researched listings
Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.
2 researched listings
Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Kylo and Arctic both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.
1 researched listing
Role indication: The catalog presents multiple named builds and third-party brands; reviewed authorship is not assumed.
The labels below describe what each named product page publishes. They do not imply that every Apex Legends listing has the same modules, or that one implementation is automatically stronger. A product can appear in several groups when its public feature list combines aim, visuals, radar, recoil controls or spoofing.
CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.
Accepted evidence
to show a score
Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration
On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 3 active: Hydra, Apex Full, and BlastAim Apex; 1 updating: AI Aimbot; 1 unavailable: Arcane. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.
EA documents anti-cheat integrity errors for Apex Legends, and the Steam listing discloses Easy Anti-Cheat. A storefront status should therefore be checked again after game or anti-cheat updates. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.
Sources: [15]
The official Steam listing specifies Windows 10 64-bit. No console support is inferred for any selected PC product. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.
Open the named product page and confirm that its status, Apex Legends scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.
CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.
No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.
The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.
Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.
Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.