Valorant Full
6.4 / 10 documentationKylo lists Valorant Full as an external package with aim controls, triggerbot, player ESP and recoil controls for Intel/AMD Windows 10/11 systems.
≈ $11.58 / 1 day
Read product details ↓
Search Five VALORANT aim listings from Kylo, Zaliant and BlastAim qualify here. Kylo Valorant Full is an external €9.99 one-day package; Valorant Internal costs €14.99 for three days and adds radar. Zaliant Private and Pro publish starting prices of $14.99 and $34.99 without an access period, so they cannot be normalized as daily plans. BlastAim VALORANT lists a $7.99 one-day plan with aim filters, triggerbot, box ESP and radar-oriented features. Each Vanguard compatibility and status statement is attributed to its provider.
Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.
| Product | Provider | Claimed type | Listed price | Platform | Status | Last checked | Info score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valorant FullView details | Kylo.gg | Aimbot + ESP + Recoil controlsExternal | ≈ $11.58USD / 1 day€9.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.4/ 10Documentation |
| Valorant InternalView details | Kylo.gg | Aimbot + ESP + Recoil controls + RadarInternal | ≈ $17.38USD / 3 days€14.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.3/ 10Documentation |
| BlastAim VALORANTView details | BlastAim | Aimbot + ESP + RadarNot specified | $7.99USD / 1 day$7.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 5.7/ 10Documentation |
| Valorant PrivateView details | Zaliant Services | AimbotNot specified | $14.99USD / Period not specified$14.99 original | Windows PC | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 3.5/ 10Documentation |
| Valorant ProView details | Zaliant Services | Aimbot + Recoil controlsNot specified | $34.99USD / Period not specified$34.99 original | Windows PC | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 3.5/ 10Documentation |
USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [16]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.
A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime | ≈ $289.79 USD€249.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 month | ≈ $75.34 USD€64.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 week | ≈ $40.56 USD€34.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 3 day | ≈ $23.17 USD€19.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 day | ≈ $11.58 USD€9.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | ≈ $69.54 USD€59.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 1 week | ≈ $34.76 USD€29.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
| 3 day | ≈ $17.38 USD€14.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $14.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [7]
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $34.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [7]
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 days | $59.99 USD | Listed |
| 7 days | $29.99 USD | Listed |
| 1 day | $7.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.
Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.
Valorant Full
6.4 / 10 documentationKylo lists Valorant Full as an external package with aim controls, triggerbot, player ESP and recoil controls for Intel/AMD Windows 10/11 systems.
≈ $11.58 / 1 day
Read product details ↓BlastAim VALORANT
5.7 / 10 documentationBlastAim VALORANT lists configurable aim filters and target bones, triggerbot, box ESP and radar-oriented awareness features on its dedicated product page.
$7.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Valorant Private
3.5 / 10 documentationZaliant lists Valorant Private with configurable aim position and aim FOV; the catalog shows an August 5, 2026 update date and an Undetected status.
$14.99 / Period not specified
Read product details ↓VALORANT options range from a browser radar to full internal or external bundles and narrower aim products. Decide whether you need visuals and radar as well as aim controls, then verify the current Windows and Vanguard requirements. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.
Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.
2 researched listings
Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Kylo and Arctic both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.
2 researched listings
Role indication: Role not established from the reviewed catalog.
1 researched listing
Role indication: The catalog presents multiple named builds and third-party brands; reviewed authorship is not assumed.
CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.
Accepted evidence
to show a score
Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration
On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 5 active: Valorant Full, Valorant Internal, Valorant Private, Valorant Pro, and BlastAim VALORANT. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.
Riot documents Vanguard for VALORANT and introduced an optional on-demand mode for qualifying systems on June 24, 2026. Its separate motherboard security update explains that a restriction warning is not automatically an accusation of cheating. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.
The comparison is limited to Windows PC. Console support is not assumed, and exact Windows versions remain unstated for the Zaliant listings. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.
Open the named product page and confirm that its status, VALORANT scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.
CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.
No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.
The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.
Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.
Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.