Best Rainbow Six Siege Cheats in 2026

Five Rainbow Six Siege listings from Arctic, Kylo and Krait cover different feature scopes. Arctic Frost combines aim, player/world ESP, radar and weapon controls at €9.48 per day; Arctic Inferno is a narrower €6.89 option. Kylo R6 External costs €6.99 per day, while Kylo AI Aimbot is a €19.99 weekly screen-analysis product still In Development. Krait Frost is a separate internal product at $9.99 per day with gadget ESP and a bundled spoofer. Brand names therefore matter when two products share “Frost.”

By CheatsMatchSource checks: Updated: Published:
05Listings researched
03Providers
5Products scored
Anti-cheat contextBattlEye / R6 ShieldGuard
Prices displayedUSD estimates + originals

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege cheats, compared.

Documentation scores

Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.

Showing 5 of 5 researched listingsEstimated USD · original prices retained
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege provider listings. Source dates and access periods shown per product. Documentation scores are not performance ratings.
ProductProviderClaimed typeListed pricePlatformStatusLast checkedInfo score
AI AimbotView details Kylo.ggAimbot + Recoil controls + TriggerbotOther≈ $23.17USD / 1 week€19.99 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11UpdatingProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.5/ 10Documentation
R6 ExternalView details Kylo.ggAimbot + ESPExternal≈ $8.10USD / 1 day€6.99 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.3/ 10Documentation
FrostView details Arctic CheatsAimbot + ESP + RadarNot specified≈ $10.99USD / 1 day€9.48 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.1/ 10Documentation
InfernoView details Arctic CheatsAimbot + ESPNot specified≈ $7.99USD / 1 day€6.89 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.1/ 10Documentation
FrostView details KraitAimbot + ESP + Recoil controls + HWID spooferInternal$9.99USD / 1 day$9.99 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed5.4/ 10Documentation

USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [16]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.

A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works

Product details

Frost

· Arctic Cheats
Documentation
6.1 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Arctic lists Siege X Frost with precision aim controls, player and world ESP, radar, weapon controls, unlock-all and chams claims.
Limits
No dated product-specific maintenance history established in the inspected catalog/status material. Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
Support
The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed.
Refund policy
Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
3 access plans
Frost access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 Days≈ $74.99 USD€64.69 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
7 Days≈ $39.99 USD€34.50 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 Day≈ $10.99 USD€9.48 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
  1. In stock.

EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [2]
Features documentation
3 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [4]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [1]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [2]
Policy transparency
4 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [3]

Sources: [1][2][3][4]

Inferno

· Arctic Cheats
Documentation
6.1 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Arctic lists Siege X Inferno as a narrower Rainbow Six Siege package with aim assistance and player-through-wall visuals.
Limits
No dated product-specific maintenance history established in the inspected catalog/status material. Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
Support
The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed.
Refund policy
Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
3 access plans
Inferno access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 Days≈ $64.98 USD€56.06 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
7 Days≈ $34.98 USD€30.18 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 Day≈ $7.99 USD€6.89 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 2
  1. In stock. Free Unlock All included; not a separate product.
  2. In stock.

EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [1]
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [1]
Features documentation
3 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [1]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [4]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [1]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [1]
Policy transparency
4 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [3]

Sources: [1][3][4]

R6 External

· Kylo.gg
Documentation
6.3 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected; In Stock”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Kylo lists R6 External with aim assistance, player and gadget ESP, recoil controls and configurable profiles.
Limits
No dated product-specific maintenance history established in the inspected catalog/status material. Provider lists Windows 10/11 and Intel/AMD; detailed supported builds not established.
Support
The terms page names contact/email and a Discord support-ticket process; response time was not assessed.
Refund policy
Refunds are at the provider’s sole discretion; contact or Discord ticket is required.
3 access plans
R6 External access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
1 month≈ $46.36 USD€39.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed
1 week≈ $28.97 USD€24.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed
1 day≈ $8.10 USD€6.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [7]
Compatibility clarity
3.5 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [7]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [7]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [5][9]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [5][6]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [7]
Policy transparency
2 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [8]

Sources: [5][6][7][8][9]

AI Aimbot

· Kylo.gg
Documentation
6.5 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Updating · provider-reported (“In Development”)

Kylo’s dedicated status page lists AI Aimbot as In Development.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Kylo describes AI Aimbot as a screen-based aiming tool using pixel scanning and object detection. Its page names Fortnite and lists Windows 10 and 11, recoil controls and a triggerbot.
Limits
The header says In Development while the purchase plans say In Stock. We show Updating because the page does not establish that it is ready to use. Its screen-based design and advertised game coverage are provider claims, not verified performance.
Support
Kylo offers Discord support tickets. The Trustpilot reviews reviewed include positive reports about help and response times, mostly without identifying a Fortnite product. Refund outcomes could not be confirmed from those reviews.
Refund policy
Kylo’s terms leave refunds to its discretion. Requests go through email or a Discord support ticket; no guaranteed refund window is stated.
3 access plans
AI Aimbot access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
Lifetime≈ $115.91 USD€99.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 month≈ $46.36 USD€39.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 week≈ $23.17 USD€19.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
  1. Access period as listed; renewal terms not established.

Observed EUR display; US checkout total not checked.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
3 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [11]
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [12]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [12]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [12]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [8][10]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [12]
Policy transparency
2 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [8]

Sources: [8][10][11][12]

Frost

· Krait
Documentation
5.4 / 10 · 90% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Krait lists Frost for Rainbow Six Siege as an internal build with memory aim, gadget ESP, firing controls, recoil/spread controls and a bundled spoofer.
Limits
Provider lists Windows 10 and Windows 11.
Support
The retained catalog links a support page and Discord; channel responsiveness was not assessed.
Refund policy
No policy summary accepted from the reviewed catalog page.
2 access plans
Frost access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 day$59.99 USDListed
1 day$9.99 USDListed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 90% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [13]
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [13]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [13]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [13]
Support availability
2 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [13]
Pricing transparency
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [13]
Policy transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence

Sources: [13]

What Are the Best Rainbow Six Siege Cheats Right Now?

CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.

R6 External — Best Documented

Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.

R6 External

6.3 / 10 documentation

Kylo lists R6 External with aim assistance, player and gadget ESP, recoil controls and configurable profiles.

≈ $8.10 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

Frost

6.1 / 10 documentation

Arctic lists Siege X Frost with precision aim controls, player and world ESP, radar, weapon controls, unlock-all and chams claims.

≈ $10.99 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

Frost

5.4 / 10 documentation

Krait lists Frost for Rainbow Six Siege as an internal build with memory aim, gadget ESP, firing controls, recoil/spread controls and a bundled spoofer.

$9.99 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

How the products differ

The selected products include memory-aim packages, an external option and a vision-based AI listing. Gadget ESP, firing controls, recoil or spread settings and a bundled spoofer create the practical differences. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.

  • Frost — Arctic lists Siege X Frost with precision aim controls, player and world ESP, radar, weapon controls, unlock-all and chams claims. Arctic Cheats reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “1 Day” was €9.48 for 1 day.
  • Inferno — Arctic lists Siege X Inferno as a narrower Rainbow Six Siege package with aim assistance and player-through-wall visuals. Arctic Cheats reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “1 Day” was €6.89 for 1 day.
  • R6 External — Kylo lists R6 External with aim assistance, player and gadget ESP, recoil controls and configurable profiles. Kylo.gg reported the status label “Undetected; In Stock.” The source plan “1 day” was €6.99 for 1 day.
  • AI Aimbot — Kylo describes AI Aimbot as a pixel-scanning, object-detection tool with controller and KMBox support for Fortnite, R6, Apex, Warzone and other games; its retained status says In Development. Kylo.gg reported the status label “In Development; plan rows In Stock.” The source plan “1 week” was €19.99 for 1 week.
  • Frost — Krait lists Frost for Rainbow Six Siege as an internal build with memory aim, gadget ESP, firing controls, recoil/spread controls and a bundled spoofer. Krait reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “1 day” was $9.99 for 1 day.

Sources: [1][2][7][12][13]

Rainbow Six Siege Product Providers

Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.

  • Arctic Cheats: Branded store offers multiple named product families; homepage explicitly references selling Ring1 products. Support: The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed. Policy: Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
  • Kylo.gg: Branded storefront; its spoofer information page claims own developers. Other catalog upstream identities remain unestablished. Support: The terms page names contact/email and a Discord support-ticket process; response time was not assessed. Policy: Refunds are at the provider’s sole discretion; contact or Discord ticket is required.
  • Krait: The catalog says its products are resold from established providers. Support: The provider catalog links a support page and Discord; channel responsiveness was not assessed. Policy: The provider catalog page does not state refund terms.

Sources: [3][8][13][15]

Arctic Cheats

2 researched listings

Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.

Kylo.gg

2 researched listings

Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Kylo and Arctic both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.

Krait

1 researched listing

Role indication: The catalog says its products are resold from established providers.

Types of Rainbow Six Siege Products in This Comparison

The labels below describe what each named product page publishes. They do not imply that every Rainbow Six Siege listing has the same modules, or that one implementation is automatically stronger. A product can appear in several groups when its public feature list combines aim, visuals, radar, recoil controls or spoofing.

  • Aim assistance: Frost, Inferno, R6 External, AI Aimbot, and Frost.
  • ESP and visual information: Frost, Inferno, R6 External, and Frost.
  • Radar: Frost.
  • Recoil controls: AI Aimbot and Frost.
  • HWID spoofing: Frost.
  • Implementation not stated: Frost and Inferno.
  • External implementation: R6 External.
  • Other implementation: AI Aimbot.
  • Internal implementation: Frost.

How CheatsMatch Ranks Rainbow Six Siege Products

CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.

Status & freshness
20%
Compatibility clarity
15%
Features documentation
20%
Update transparency
5%
Brand & website clarity
10%
Support availability
10%
Pricing transparency
15%
Policy transparency
5%
70%

Accepted evidence
to show a score

85%

Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration

Rainbow Six Siege Product Status and Rechecks

On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 4 active: Frost, Inferno, R6 External, and Frost; 1 updating: AI Aimbot. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.

Sources: [1][2][7][12][13]

Rainbow Six Siege Anti-Cheat Context

Ubisoft’s November 2025 ShieldGuard update reports BattlEye and R6 ShieldGuard together. The public material does not reduce the current PC protection stack to one component. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.

Sources: [14]

System and storefront fit

The current Steam PC edition lists 64-bit Windows 10 and 11. “Siege X” store labels are treated as Rainbow Six Siege, not a separate game. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.

  • Frost: Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
  • Inferno: Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
  • R6 External: Provider lists Windows 10/11 and Intel/AMD; detailed supported builds not established.
  • AI Aimbot: Provider lists Windows 10/11 and Intel/AMD; detailed supported builds not established.
  • Frost: Provider lists Windows 10 and Windows 11.

Sources: [1][2][7][12][13][14]

What to check before choosing

Open the named product page and confirm that its status, Rainbow Six Siege scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege cheats FAQs

Which Rainbow Six Siege product is best?

CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.

Are “Undetected” and “Working” independently verified?

No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.

How are EUR prices shown?

The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.

Does a longer feature list mean a better product?

Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.

Sources and check dates

Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.

  1. Inferno · R6 Cheat, Aimbot & Wallhack | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  2. Frost · Undetected Rainbow Six Siege Cheat | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  3. Refund Policy | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  4. Arctic Cheats | Play Your Way, Without Limits · checked Sep 14, 2026
  5. HWID Spoofer 🛡️ Undetected Hardware ID Changer, Bypass Bans | Kylo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  6. Valorant Web Radar - Undetected Valorant Radar Hack | Kylo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  7. R6 External Cheat - Undetected Rainbow Six Siege Aimbot & ESP | Kylo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  8. Terms of Service - Kylo.gg · checked Sep 14, 2026
  9. Game Cheats & Hacks – Undetected Aimbot & ESP | Kylo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  10. kylo — customer review context · checked Sep 14, 2026
  11. kylo — product status · checked Sep 14, 2026
  12. AI Aimbot - Undetected Fortnite AI Aimbot, R6 AI Aimbot, Apex & More | No Injection | Kylo · checked Sep 14, 2026
  13. Products · Krait · checked Sep 14, 2026
  14. Ubisoft — R6 ShieldGuard Y10S3 update · checked 2026-09-14
  15. Arctic Cheats — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  16. ECB reference exchange rate · checked 2026-09-11

Related comparisons and guides