Best PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Cheats in 2026

PUBG has three qualifying listings from three providers. Arctic Arcane Pro lists aim, player ESP, loot radar and recoil controls for €7.76 per day, but its retained status is Updating. DESYNC’s external PUBG package adds item ESP, radar and a loader spoofer at a captured $5 one-day sale price and is also marked Updating. BlastAim PUBG lists an external aim, player and loot ESP, vehicle information and radar package for $4.99 per day with an Undetected provider label. None of those labels is an independent performance result.

By CheatsMatchSource checks: Updated: Published:
03Listings researched
03Providers
3Products scored
Anti-cheat contextBattlEye
Prices displayedUSD estimates + originals

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS cheats, compared.

Documentation scores

Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.

Showing 3 of 3 researched listingsEstimated USD · original prices retained
PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS provider listings. Source dates and access periods shown per product. Documentation scores are not performance ratings.
ProductProviderClaimed typeListed pricePlatformStatusLast checkedInfo score
Arcane ProView details Arctic CheatsAimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsNot specified≈ $9.00USD / 1 day€7.76 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11UpdatingProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed6.1/ 10Documentation
BlastAim PUBGView details BlastAimAimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controlsExternal$4.99USD / 1 day$4.99 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11ActiveProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed5.9/ 10Documentation
PUBGView details DESYNCAimbot + ESP + Radar + Recoil controls + HWID spooferExternal$5.00USD / 1 day$5.00 originalWindows 10 / Windows 11UpdatingProvider-reportedSep 14, 2026Source observed5.0/ 10Documentation

USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [17]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.

A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works

Product details

Arcane Pro

· Arctic Cheats
Documentation
6.1 / 10 · 95% evidence coverage
Status
Updating · provider-reported (“Updating”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
Arctic lists PUBG Arcane Pro with aim assistance, player ESP, loot radar and recoil controls; the retained status is Updating.
Limits
No dated product-specific maintenance history established in the inspected catalog/status material. Catalog marketing does not establish current usability: Updating. Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
Support
The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed.
Refund policy
Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
3 access plans
Arcane Pro access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 Days≈ $69.99 USD€60.38 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
7 Days≈ $34.98 USD€30.18 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
1 Day≈ $9.00 USD€7.76 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11Listed · note 1
  1. In stock.

EUR display selected automatically for observed region; site says charges settle in USD. US checkout total not established.

Score factors · 95% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [2]
Features documentation
3 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [2]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [4]
Support availability
3 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [1]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [2]
Policy transparency
4 / 5 · 5% weight · Published information checked [3]

Sources: [1][2][3][4]

PUBG

· DESYNC
Documentation
5.0 / 10 · 75% evidence coverage
Status
Updating · provider-reported (“Updating”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
DESYNC lists an external PUBG build with aim assistance, player and item ESP, radar, recoil controls and a bundled loader spoofer; its retained status is Updating.
Limits
Provider lists Windows 10/11 and describes an external build with a bundled HWID spoofer.
Support
Public Telegram link and claimed 24/7 support are listed.
Refund policy
Refund coverage is described generally; exact policy terms were not reviewed.
4 access plans
PUBG access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 days sale$43.00 USDListed
15 days sale$26.00 USDListed
7 days sale$15.00 USDListed
1 day sale$5.00 USDListed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 75% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
0 / 5 · 20% weight · No accepted evidence
Compatibility clarity
3 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [5][6]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [6]
Update transparency
1 / 5 · 5% weight · Provider claim [5][6]
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [6]
Support availability
2 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [6]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [5][6]
Policy transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence

Sources: [5][6]

BlastAim PUBG

· BlastAim
Documentation
5.9 / 10 · 90% evidence coverage
Status
Active · provider-reported (“Undetected”)

Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.

Compatibility
Windows 10 / Windows 11
Features
BlastAim PUBG is an external build with configurable aimbot, player and loot ESP, vehicle information, radar and recoil-related controls.
Limits
Provider lists Windows 10/11 and Intel/AMD processors and identifies the product as external.
Support
The retained product pages link Discord, Telegram and a Help Center; responsiveness was not assessed.
Refund policy
Terms and refund-policy links are listed; exact eligibility was not reviewed.
4 access plans
BlastAim PUBG access plans and original prices
PlanUSD / original priceAvailability / notes
30 days$39.99 USDListed
7 days$19.99 USDListed
3 days$9.99 USDListed
1 day$4.99 USDListed

Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.

Score factors · 90% evidence coverage

Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.

Status & freshness
2 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [8]
Compatibility clarity
3.5 / 5 · 15% weight · Provider claim [7][8]
Features documentation
3.5 / 5 · 20% weight · Provider claim [8]
Update transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence
Brand & website clarity
5 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [9]
Support availability
2 / 5 · 10% weight · Published information checked [9]
Pricing transparency
4 / 5 · 15% weight · Published information checked [7][8]
Policy transparency
0 / 5 · 5% weight · No accepted evidence

Sources: [7][8][9]

What Are the Best PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Cheats Right Now?

CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.

BlastAim PUBG — Best Documented

Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.

BlastAim PUBG

5.9 / 10 documentation

BlastAim PUBG is an external build with configurable aimbot, player and loot ESP, vehicle information, radar and recoil-related controls.

$4.99 / 1 day

Read product details ↓

How the products differ

Radar depth, loot and vehicle information, recoil tools and bundled spoofing differ across the three products. DESYNC and Arctic Arcane Pro are both marked Updating, which matters more than their published feature lists until that status changes. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.

  • Arcane Pro — Arctic lists PUBG Arcane Pro with aim assistance, player ESP, loot radar and recoil controls; the retained status is Updating. Arctic Cheats reported the status label “Updating.” The source plan “1 Day” was €7.76 for 1 day.
  • PUBG — DESYNC lists an external PUBG build with aim assistance, player and item ESP, radar, recoil controls and a bundled loader spoofer; its retained status is Updating. DESYNC reported the status label “Updating.” The source plan “1 day sale” was $5.00 for 1 day.
  • BlastAim PUBG — BlastAim PUBG is an external build with configurable aimbot, player and loot ESP, vehicle information, radar and recoil-related controls. BlastAim reported the status label “Undetected.” The source plan “1 day” was $4.99 for 1 day.

Sources: [2][5][7]

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Product Providers

Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.

  • Arctic Cheats: Branded store offers multiple named product families; homepage explicitly references selling Ring1 products. Support: The refund page directs customers to support with an order number and issue description; response time was not assessed. Policy: Policy dated July 3, 2026 offers a full item refund for qualifying nonfunction after support; exclusions include sanctions and third-party terms violations.
  • DESYNC: The provider says it develops its products in house; this is provider-reported. Support: Public Telegram link and claimed 24/7 support are listed. Policy: Refund coverage is described generally; exact policy terms were not reviewed.
  • BlastAim: The catalog presents multiple named builds and third-party brands; reviewed authorship is not assumed. Support: The product pages link Discord, Telegram and a Help Center; responsiveness was not assessed. Policy: Terms and refund-policy links are listed; exact eligibility was not reviewed.

Sources: [3][12][13][14][15][16]

Arctic Cheats

1 researched listing

Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.

DESYNC

1 researched listing

Role indication: The provider says it develops its products in house; this is provider-reported.

BlastAim

1 researched listing

Role indication: The catalog presents multiple named builds and third-party brands; reviewed authorship is not assumed.

Types of PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Products in This Comparison

The labels below describe what each named product page publishes. They do not imply that every PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS listing has the same modules, or that one implementation is automatically stronger. A product can appear in several groups when its public feature list combines aim, visuals, radar, recoil controls or spoofing.

  • Aim assistance: Arcane Pro, PUBG, and BlastAim PUBG.
  • ESP and visual information: Arcane Pro, PUBG, and BlastAim PUBG.
  • Radar: Arcane Pro, PUBG, and BlastAim PUBG.
  • Recoil controls: Arcane Pro, PUBG, and BlastAim PUBG.
  • HWID spoofing: PUBG.
  • Implementation not stated: Arcane Pro.
  • External implementation: PUBG and BlastAim PUBG.

How CheatsMatch Ranks PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Products

CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.

Status & freshness
20%
Compatibility clarity
15%
Features documentation
20%
Update transparency
5%
Brand & website clarity
10%
Support availability
10%
Pricing transparency
15%
Policy transparency
5%
70%

Accepted evidence
to show a score

85%

Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Product Status and Rechecks

On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 1 active: BlastAim PUBG; 2 updating: Arcane Pro and PUBG. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.

Sources: [2][5][7]

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Anti-Cheat Context

PUBG’s February 2026 support guide still references a BattlEye component, while the current Steam disclosure names KSS. Because the public sources do not fully explain whether those systems coexist or replaced one another, this comparison avoids describing either as the complete current stack. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.

Sources: [10][11]

System and storefront fit

The Steam game listing specifies Windows 10 64-bit. PUBG Mobile is outside this comparison. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.

  • Arcane Pro: Windows 10/11 listed in structured SoftwareApplication metadata; detailed build constraints absent.
  • PUBG: Provider lists Windows 10/11 and describes an external build with a bundled HWID spoofer.
  • BlastAim PUBG: Provider lists Windows 10/11 and Intel/AMD processors and identifies the product as external.

Sources: [2][5][7][10][11]

What to check before choosing

Open the named product page and confirm that its status, PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS cheats FAQs

Which PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS product is best?

CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.

Are “Undetected” and “Working” independently verified?

No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.

How are EUR prices shown?

The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.

Does a longer feature list mean a better product?

Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.

Sources and check dates

Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.

  1. Inferno · R6 Cheat, Aimbot & Wallhack | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  2. Arcane Pro · Undetected PUBG Cheat | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  3. Refund Policy | Arctic Cheats · checked Sep 14, 2026
  4. Arctic Cheats | Play Your Way, Without Limits · checked Sep 14, 2026
  5. PUBG product page · DESYNC · checked Sep 14, 2026
  6. DESYNC product catalog · checked Sep 14, 2026
  7. BlastAim PUBG product page · checked Sep 14, 2026
  8. PUBG guide · BlastAim · checked Sep 14, 2026
  9. BlastAim Apex product page · checked Sep 14, 2026
  10. PUBG — BattlEye component support reference · checked 2026-09-14
  11. KRAFTON — PUBG Steam listing · checked 2026-09-14
  12. Arctic Cheats — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  13. DESYNC — terms · checked 2026-09-14
  14. DESYNC — refund policy · checked 2026-09-14
  15. BlastAim — terms of service · checked 2026-09-14
  16. BlastAim — refund policy · checked 2026-09-14
  17. ECB reference exchange rate · checked 2026-09-11

Related comparisons and guides