Arcane
7.0 / 10 documentationArctic lists aimbot, player and item ESP, and recoil controls for Arcane. Its page metadata lists Windows 10 and 11.
≈ $11.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓
Search Five Fortnite aim listings from Arctic, Kylo and Krait appear in this child comparison. Arctic Arcane and Frost list aim and ESP at €10.34 and €8.62 for one day; Arctic Hydra adds an internal implementation and bundled spoofer at €7.76, but its retained status is Updating. Kylo Fortnite Ultimate is an external aim, ESP and radar package at €9.99 per day. Krait Satanova is an external listing at $6.99 per day. The status labels are dated provider statements rather than CheatsMatch test results.
Compare listed plans, compatibility and provider claims. Open a product for its plans, limits and sources.
| Product | Provider | Claimed type | Listed price | Platform | Status | Last checked | Info score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HydraView details | Arctic Cheats | Aimbot + ESP + HWID spooferInternal | ≈ $9.00USD / 1 day€7.76 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | UpdatingProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 7.2/ 10Documentation |
| ArcaneView details | Arctic Cheats | Aimbot + ESP + Recoil controlsNot specified | ≈ $11.99USD / 1 day€10.34 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 7.0/ 10Documentation |
| FrostView details | Arctic Cheats | Aimbot + ESP + TriggerbotNot specified | ≈ $9.99USD / 1 day€8.62 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 7.0/ 10Documentation |
| Fortnite UltimateView details | Kylo.gg | Aimbot + ESP + Radar + TriggerbotExternal | ≈ $11.58USD / 1 day€9.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 6.9/ 10Documentation |
| SatanovaView details | Krait | Aimbot + ESP + RadarExternal | $6.99USD / 1 day$6.99 original | Windows 10 / Windows 11 | ActiveProvider-reported | Sep 14, 2026Source observed | 5.4/ 10Documentation |
USD estimates: EUR 1 = USD 1.1592, 2026-09-11. ECB reference rate [16]. Checkout rates, fees and taxes may differ.
A status is not a safety claim. Provider-reported information is labeled separately from checked facts. How status works
Provider label only; detection performance has not been verified.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 Days | ≈ $99.99 USD€86.26 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Out of stock · note 1 |
| 7 Days | ≈ $58.99 USD€50.89 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 3 Days | ≈ $26.99 USD€23.28 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 Day | ≈ $11.99 USD€10.34 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
Observed EUR display; provider says charges settle in USD. US total not checked.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Provider label only; detection performance has not been verified.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime | ≈ $299.99 USD€258.79 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 30 Days | ≈ $69.99 USD€60.38 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 7 Days | ≈ $31.99 USD€27.60 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 3 Days | ≈ $19.98 USD€17.24 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 Day | ≈ $9.99 USD€8.62 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
Observed EUR display; provider says charges settle in USD. US total not checked.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Arctic’s dedicated status page confirms Updating for Fortnite Hydra.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 Days | ≈ $49.98 USD€43.12 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 7 Days | ≈ $24.99 USD€21.56 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 Day | ≈ $9.00 USD€7.76 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
Observed EUR display; provider says charges settle in USD. US total not checked.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Provider labels; not a test result.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| Lifetime + Lifetime Spoofer | ≈ $139.09 USD€119.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 1 |
| 1 month | ≈ $69.54 USD€59.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 2 |
| 1 week | ≈ $34.76 USD€29.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 2 |
| 3 day | ≈ $17.38 USD€14.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 2 |
| 1 day | ≈ $11.58 USD€9.99 originalEUR 1 = USD 1.1592 · 2026-09-11 | Listed · note 2 |
Observed EUR display; US checkout total not checked.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Status wording is attributed to the provider and may change after this source check.
| Plan | USD / original price | Availability / notes |
|---|---|---|
| 30 day | $59.99 USD | Listed |
| 1 day | $6.99 USD | Listed |
Observed public list price; checkout taxes and fees were not tested.
Assessed Sep 14, 2026. Points measure published information, not performance or safety. Missing or conflicting evidence earns no points.
Sources: [11]
CheatsMatch has not independently tested the performance or detection resistance of these products. Best Documented identifies the highest-scoring eligible option for the completeness of its published information. The label requires an active product, explicit compatibility and at least 85% evidence coverage. It does not identify the safest or best-performing product. If no option meets the rules, we leave the label unassigned.
Best Documented compares published information, not product performance or detection resistance. Maintenance, unknown status or missing critical details rule out this label.
Arcane
7.0 / 10 documentationArctic lists aimbot, player and item ESP, and recoil controls for Arcane. Its page metadata lists Windows 10 and 11.
≈ $11.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Fortnite Ultimate
6.9 / 10 documentationKylo describes Fortnite Ultimate as an external client for Windows 10 and 11. The feature list includes aimbot, triggerbot, player and world ESP, and radar.
≈ $11.58 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Satanova
5.4 / 10 documentationKrait lists Satanova for Fortnite as an external build with dynamic-FOV aim controls, triggerbot, player visuals, a minimap and spectator information.
$6.99 / 1 day
Read product details ↓Fortnite buyers should separate a compact aim-and-visuals package from a larger bundle that adds radar or a spoofer. Seasonal patches make the timestamp beside a provider status especially relevant. Products from the same storefront stay separate when their public pages describe different builds, prices or feature sets. A missing implementation label remains unstated instead of being guessed from a nearby listing.
Provider comparisons separate storefront identity, support channels and written policies from product status. A developer or reseller label is an editorial inference from the public pages unless authorship is explicit. The bullets identify available contact routes and policy limits without treating a support badge as proof of response quality or a refund link as guaranteed eligibility.
3 researched listings
Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Arctic and Kylo both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.
1 researched listing
Likely reseller or mixed catalog: Kylo and Arctic both list Hydra-branded products. This is a catalog-based inference, not proof of who developed each product.
1 researched listing
Role indication: The catalog says its products are resold from established providers.
CheatsMatch scores eight documented factors: status and freshness transparency (20%), compatibility clarity (15%), product and feature documentation (20%), maintenance transparency (5%), brand and website clarity (10%), support availability (10%), pricing transparency (15%), and policy or refund transparency (5%). A numeric score appears only after sources cover at least 70% of the weighted factors. Provider claims have a lower evidence ceiling than independently corroborated or directly verified objective facts. Compatibility claims remain provider-reported unless tested, and the score is not a safety or detection rating.
Accepted evidence
to show a score
Accepted evidence
for Best Documented consideration
On 14 September 2026, this comparison recorded 4 active: Arcane, Frost, Fortnite Ultimate, and Satanova; 1 updating: Hydra. Status words such as “Undetected,” “Working,” “Updating” and “In Stock” are provider labels, not test results. CheatsMatch rechecks prices, compatibility and status at editorial review points and after material game or provider changes. Dates move only after an actual source check; they are never refreshed automatically. When a listing changes to Updating, unavailable or unknown, that limitation remains visible until a later review supports a new state.
Epic says Easy Anti-Cheat is required for Fortnite, while BattlEye also lists the game. The public sources do not establish which current modes use each system, and tournament security rules can differ from ordinary PC play. This background explains why the date beside each storefront claim matters; it does not prove that a commercial product works with the current protection system.
Sources: [14]
This page covers Windows PC. Console support and tournament environments are outside the comparison. Check both the game’s current requirements and the named product’s requirements. A Windows 10/11 label alone does not establish CPU, GPU, firmware, Secure Boot, TPM, storefront or administrator compatibility.
Open the named product page and confirm that its status, Fortnite scope, operating-system line and plan are unchanged. Compare the shortest useful plan rather than the lowest number alone, and read any refund conditions before activation. If a listing is Updating, out of stock or missing a numeric price, treat that as a current limitation. No product was installed, and no claim of detection performance or hardware persistence was independently verified.
CheatsMatch names the highest-scoring eligible product only when it clears the Best Documented evidence gates. If none qualifies, this page shows no Best Documented award. Compare the documented feature scope, system requirements, current provider status and exact plan entitlement for your setup.
No. They are dated provider status labels. A game or anti-cheat update can change availability after the page was checked.
The site converts EUR to estimated USD using a dated exchange rate and keeps the original EUR amount for reference. The source plan duration is preserved.
Not necessarily. A narrower product may suit a specific need, while a larger bundle adds modules you may not want. Current status and system fit matter too.
Numbers beside a fact or score refer to the sources below. Provider descriptions are claims, not independent product tests.